MORE

Lessons to be learnt this year, to be carried to heart instead of just mentally knowing!

He wants me to realize that He is way MORE important than this.

He wants to be MORE intimate with me, and for me, to be the same.

He wants my life to be MORE intense, aflame and powered by Him.

He wants me to carry out my life with MORE intention, in all my actions living a life for Him.

And through Him, create MORE impact to the community, and through that, the world, instead of just wasting life away.

Tagged: ,

Leave a Reply

