Unexpected

Life was good over the last while.
I had so much to be thankful for leading up to Thanksgiving: work/raise/passing lisencing exam(never have to study ever again)!/girlfriend.
Life was good, REAL good.

Then God decides to throw a curve ball…Then I find myself unable to give Him praise and worship.

I know all the biblical truth and promises and all that jazz, but man, i would have chosen to not have all these other blessings for not having this curveball in my life.

“I know that you can give me rest, so I cry out with all that I have left.”

Maybe a full story when i’m more ready? We’ll see…

Tagged: , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Unexpected

  1. Kenneth November 11, 2013 at 1:12 AM Reply

    I never knew you had a gf! 😛
    Great song btw, th.

    • JK November 11, 2013 at 9:18 AM Reply

      Not anymore lol

Leave a Reply

